• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Who Did You Want to Win the Superbowl?

Well for me, all my favourite teams are out. The falcons got killed by the packers, the seahawks were crapped on by the bears, and both Manning brothers have been out of running for a long time. What about you?

Nicole

luke is my wife
As long as it's not the Jets, I don't really care. I'm rooting for the Steelers and the Packers to win today. I think a Steelers-Packers SuperBowl would be epic....

I am a resident Giants fan. And the Pittsburgh will kill the Jets today.... Sorry! I could give you a million reasons why, but, I won't get into that now.

If the Steelers and Packers make the SB, I don't know who I'd root for. I'm leaning towards the Steelers.

insanity76

I don't suffer from it ..
As long as it's not the Jets, I don't really care. I'm rooting for the Steelers and the Packers to win today. I think a Steelers-Packers SuperBowl would be epic....

I am a resident Giants fan. And the Pittsburgh will kill the Jets today.... Sorry! I could give you a million reasons why, but, I won't get into that now.

If the Steelers and Packers make the SB, I don't know who I'd root for. I'm leaning towards the Steelers.

Good call, I had a Steeler/Packer Super Bowl as well. What surprises me is that Vegas has the Steelers as a 2.5 point underdog. I knew it would be a close point spread, but I figured the Packers would've been team who was the slight underdog.

At any rate, I pick the Packers, though I'm perfectly fine with the Steelers winning, being as they put a sock in the Jets' loud mouths Sunday.

MrLuigi

Theorist
The Steelers are over-rated and the Packers are unlikeable.

I'm leaning towards the Packers though.

Last edited:

00steven

Yeah, that's right!