• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Ugliest Tattoo: Navi

TriforceHunter

Forever I am Abandoned
I got bored and looked up some of the ugliest tattoos ever. I came across this.

funny-tattoos-a-plate-with-wings1.jpg

The title: A plate with wings.

Lol.

The tattoo itself looks pretty badly drawn/colored but the real question: who would get a tattoo of NAVI!?

My tattoo is ugly now, I work in a warehouse and a box slid against my arm and took out a lot of ink. I get free touch ups though.tattoo me.jpg a lot of the ink came out.

Dragoncat

Twilit wildcat: Aerofelis
Reminds me of this...
video-game-memes-the-hyrule-tramp-stamp2.jpg

KaeporaGaebora

TheOwlSage
When I was younger, I wanted the Triforce on the back of my left hand. Later I deemed video-game based tattoos are dumb. Tattoos are for teeling stories or life-changing events. Not because you like a game or a show.

When I was younger, I wanted the Triforce on the back of my left hand. Later I deemed video-game based tattoos are dumb. Tattoos are for teeling stories or life-changing events. Not because you like a game or a show.

I would have to disagree, my grandmother bought me a NES, that woman was a huge inspiration in my life. every single time I would visit her we would play Loz, we still do to this day. She basically raised me on that game, that is why I got a zelda tattoo, for her, for being a huge impact in my life.

Vanessa28

Angel of Darkness
Staff member
ZD Legend
Administrator
Tattoos are for everyone who loves them. Not just for special stories. Some have a story behind their tattoo and some haven't but love tattoos. I don't like the Navi tattoo. It looks kinda cheap unless the design was created by the person itself or someone special and the person and wanted it as a tattoo.
Every tattoo can look great even of those who annoy you madly. It simply depends on how it is created and how it will turn out