• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Stupidity

TheGreen

is climbin' in yo windows
This just happened. I'm playing through ALTTP, right? And it's my first time playing the game.
So I've got the master sword and I'm going up the tower to save Zelda when Agahnim is using his powers on Zelda the seventh sage, blah, blah...

...and I can't figure out what to do after he disappears. I run all around the room. Bombing walls and I tried several times using the mirror (which takes you to the entrance of the tower) so I went through the tower and defeated all the enemies at least 5 times.

So I looked it up. YOU HAVE TO CUT DOWN THE CURTAIN?!?!?!
Why of course. He clearly moves through it. I'm just blind/mentally handicapped...

C

CrazyZeldaFan80

Back when I was 8 and I first got The Legend of Zelda, it took me a week to find the first Dungeon.

Kirino

Tatakae
This just happened. I'm playing through ALTTP, right? And it's my first time playing the game.
So I've got the master sword and I'm going up the tower to save Zelda when Agahnim is using his powers on Zelda the seventh sage, blah, blah...

...and I can't figure out what to do after he disappears. I run all around the room. Bombing walls and I tried several times using the mirror (which takes you to the entrance of the tower) so I went through the tower and defeated all the enemies at least 5 times.

Why of course. He clearly moves through it. I'm just blind/mentally handicapped...

Don't feel bad.The same exact thing happened to me.:P

Beeker

Wild Card

Wow! The same thing happenned to you? That's interesting!:lol:
This happenned to me before. I went through the dungeon more times and because of this, I took a break from ALttP for at least a month.