• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

My First Timeline

ok this is my first timeline so it isnt that great
here it is

................./--ww/ph--st--fs/fsa--loz/aol
ss--mc--oot
.................\mm--tp--alttp--oox/la

ok its already confirmed that ss is at the begining mc and oot shouldnt need an explanation either should mm tp ww/ph--st
ganondorf didnt die in tp i think the sages wound made ganondorf split from his body and than he went to aghinims body since he didint have one.(described by waffles somwhere).than its preety simple alttp--oox can fit in many places this is where i decided i would place it. la was the only logical place i could think to put it
at
after st is fs/fsa im not sure if they are split or together but many people think there together this would happen on old hyrule so would loz/aol

not much explanation here so any questions and/or comments :)

Besides were you put FSA and AoL, I have an identicle timeline as yours. (Except, I do not have LA on my timeline because I have no idea were it would go.) I do not see how aginhim has anything to do in TP and he clearly died there. The only part of Ganon's Death that is hazy is his death in TWW were he was just turned into stone and in MC and PH, Zelda was turned into stone and came back so it is possible that he might have survived. I actualy really respect your timeline ebcause you give reasons to everything except why you put FSA as a direct sequal to FS.

i agree with you emberincubus on la i had no idea as for fs and fsa i still have no idea lol.as for tp ppl would get mad if i put it anywhere else so for those ppl IF TP DOES GO AFTER MM HOW DOES GANON COME BACK.lol sorry its just i have no idea but as i said this is my first timeline.