• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Spoiler Zelda Timeline and Minish Cap Theory

G

Gnl567

this is my first timeline, but i have been doing research looking at timelines and picking out justified evidence and this is what I've come up with.

............/MM--TP--MC--FS/FSA--ALttP/LA--TLoZ/AoL
SS--OoT
............\WW/PH--ST

Unsure about OoX placement

Evidence
SS---MC
1.In the opening scene of MC, this line appears, “The tiny Picori appeared from the sky, bringing the hero of men a sword and a golden light.” (Light Force, which could also be the Triforce, as it is constantly referred to as a golden light)
TP---ALttP
1.Master Sword in TP is in the Ruins of the Temple of Time with the Lost Woods growing around it. In ALttP, the Master Sword is in the Lost Woods, which are overgrown.
MC---FS---FSA---ALttP
1.Many of the locations in Hyrule are very similar
2.Layout of Hyrule Castle is almost the same as the one in ALttP if you look at where the throne room and entrance are placed (Throne in the center, two sets of staircases leading to central door).
3.The Picori Sword becomes the Four Sword, which is used to seal Vaati.Four Sword is sealed in a sanctuary in a forest, judging by the location, which could have grown to become the Lost Woods. Vaati breaks the seal, Four Swords occurs.
4.In FSA, Ganon is sealed in the Four Sword In ALttP, Ganon is in the Sacred Realm and there is also a Palace of the Four Sword. In the palace you can find 4 separate swords which is supposed to represent the broken Four Sword. One can conclude that this means after FSA, the Four Sword broke which released Ganon.