• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

How Has Your ZD Experience Been So Far?

Dr3W21

shoegaze girl
I'm pretty new to the Zelda Dungeon community, I'm pretty sure I've been here for 2-3 months, and I love it here. I think it's a great website (especially when I'm bored) and I want to know what you guys think.

Last edited:

Ventus

Mad haters lmao
I'm new as well (maybe just a month, I think), but ZeldaDungeon has been pretty awesome for such a small amount of time. All the members have been really polite, welcoming, and all that other good stuff. I hope ZD continues like this forever. :)

@lex MM

The Lurker
Well....I've been here for 2 months(or is it 3?:lol:),but I feel that I'm here for 1 year! I really like ZD community:)!!!!!!!

I've been here for about 18 months. And my first 8-9 were the best ever. But then I got busy, some good friends here left and I felt that things slowed down a lot socially here. And I loved that part.

First ever and last Zelda forum for me, so you can bet the experience has been great for me. Sure, I might not know much about Zelda, but the way most of the people here treat me is what keeps me here, never seen such good treatment and behaving from members at other forums I visited. ^^

Petman1325

Poe Catcher
I joined here four score and seven years ago...no wait, that would be 1923. I'm pretty sure nobody on here has been around for that long.