• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Boo's Pizza

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dark Boo

The Darkest of Boos
Big Head: Well, you have cash.... but you don't have the brains. You don't get the memo that this isn't for sale.

AwdryFan1997

you are not immune to propaganda
Big Head: Well, you have cash.... but you don't have the brains. You don't get the memo that this isn't for sale.
Kooploz: I have brains! I am the most intelligent turtle in the world! I got through college and got an A+ on everything! And it was the fancy school where you pay lots of money! I'm a master of bribing! I have a business degree, after all!

*In case it isn't obvious, Kooploz got into college fraudulently and paid his professors to give him high marks.*

Gorozoron

wild ride
*Kooploz is furious.*

Kooploz: You dare steal from me!? I WILL CRUSH YOU INTO THE GROUND AND REDUCE YOUR BONES TO DUST!!!

*Kooploz draws his cane and swings at Donovan.*

*However, the entrance to the basement is nowhere to be seen.*
* Donovan stabs the koopa takes some more and passes it to the Batter *
* Donovan does his classic move stabbing someone in the crotch *

Dark Boo

The Darkest of Boos
Kooploz: I have brains! I am the most intelligent turtle in the world! I got through college and got an A+ on everything! And it was the fancy school where you pay lots of money! I'm a master of bribing! I have a business degree, after all!

*In case it isn't obvious, Kooploz got into college fraudulently and paid his professors to give him high marks.*
Big Head: I think you paid them, 'cause you said you were the "Master of Bribing". Big red flag that you didn't go to college right.

AwdryFan1997

* Donovan stabs the koopa takes some more and passes it to the Batter *
* Donovan does his classic move stabbing someone in the crotch *