• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

U.S.S (umbrella Security Service) Recruitment Center (sign Ups)

gamzee_makara

D374-TP
Alright rookies here is where you can join the umbrella security service. Now fill out this form.

Full name:
Code name:
Appearance: (please make your character look like somwone with the specialty you picked)
Specialty: (reconissance, survalence, medic, demolition, field scientist, assault, engineer. Pm me your specialty before you post and i will tell you your equipment)
Weapons: (1 main weapon (shotgun, assault rifle, smg, or sniper rifle), one pistol and optionally 1 mele weapon. And please send me a link to your weapons appearance)
Mele combat style: (kick boxing, jujitsu, boxing, ect.)
Equipment: (i will pm you your equipment according to your specialty)
Background:

Here is mine (i am the mentor for the group of you trainees so i am an actual umbrella agent from resident evil operation racoon city and since i am a higher rank than you trainees i get 1 more weapon)

Name: unknown
Code name: vector
Appearance: a special mesh like coat with hood up, a gas mask with tinted linses, a combat vest, same material pants as coat and combat boots.
Specialty: recon
Weapons: a silenced bolt action 50 calibur sniper, a tactical ump 45 smg with silencer, holographic sight and multiple kinds of ammo, a samurai edge pistol with silencer, and a long combat knife (link to samurai edge here http://fc03.deviantart.net/fs71/i/2...il_samurai_edge_by_challenger70ta-d312yxh.jpg
Mele style: normal close quarters combat
Equipment: active camo, motion detector and tracker dart gun
Background: not much is known about vector except that his achievments in the field are only matched by his former mentor HUNK

Edit for my character

Specialty: spec ops

Equipment: same as before but with a hacker and a traquilizer pistol

Last edited:

Johnny Sooshi

Just a sleepy guy