• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Zelda Art Old Of Wolf and Man

Ok guys, here's the story! Sign ups are still open despite the story starting. *This fan-fic is rated PG-13 for violence, maybe some blood and language.*
*Please note that I do NOT own the rights to all Nintendo created characters*
This fan-fic is dedicated to Atsuma who sadly had to leave ZD for a while for personal reasons. And now without further ado, here is my fantastic fan-fic:

Of Wolf and Man

Prologue*

Hi my name is Sully O'Hara. I'm a 13 year-old Hylian boy. I live at my best friend Colin's house for reasons I don't want to explain right now. Anyway, most would say I'm tall at 5 feet, 10 inches. I have light brown hair that gets little bits of blond in it when I'm in the sun long enough, and deep blue eyes. I'm also a student of Master Link, which requires me to wear his clothing, which is alright because my favorite color is green. But the bad thing is that the outfit and the hard work turn the girls away. Enough about me, let's get on with the story. A story about action, adventure, love, humor, friendship and loyalty. A true story of wolf, and man.

Thanks:) Also, Colin is the name of me real-life best friend as well. But he doesn't know I'm writing this fan-fic. As a matter of fact, he doesn't even know I like Zelda:lol:

Diablo

King of Redeads
A bit short, but remember quality doesn't come from quantity so keep them coming.

Hero Of Spirits

Champion of Cyrodiil
Ok guys, here's the story! Sign ups are still open despite the story starting. *This fan-fic is rated PG-13 for violence, maybe some blood and language.*
*Please note that I do NOT own the rights to all Nintendo created characters*
This fan-fic is dedicated to Atsuma who sadly had to leave ZD for a while for personal reasons. And now without further ado, here is my fantastic fan-fic:

Of Wolf and Man

Prologue*