• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Atsuma's Trade Shop

*M i d n a*

Æsir Scribe
Alright, so I decided to make a trade shop as well. I'm not very good with pokemon, I am sorta new still, but I love the games. I have HeartGold and Pearl. So, because I consider myself a newbie still, excuse the low quality of this shop, I won't offer stats, moves info, etc. of pokemon like other traders do, I simply am willing to trade pokemon and items with other people. If you are interested in a pokemon, just ask me about it and I can look up its nature, current level, moves, etc, but don't expect much else, I'm not very good at finding out their Ev's or Iv's, and I am not interested either. :lol:

This is what I have atm, some pokes not listed I may have had before but I traded them or evolved them, so if you are wondering about a certain pokemon, just ask me. I can probably get one for you, I am good at getting things. About the legendary pokemon I have, I don't know whether to trade those or not, but I still decided to put them down so you can see what I have, if the trade is worth it to me, I may just let go of them. I'm looking for original pokemon, not hacked ones, anyone can have hacked ones, so please, hope you can trade me original ones, all I offer in return are original pokemon or those I've gotten via traded from the GTS.

I basically am trading because I want to complete my pokedex, that's the main thing, I am not looking for the perfect pokemon. I've yet to capture many ingame pokemon and several Legendary ones who have eluded me up to this point.

The services I offer

Breeding

I can breed for you just about any pokemon you see on the list, except those that can't breed of course. I offer those services to you, not for free, maybe in exchange for a pokemon or item.

Evolution