• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

ZeldaDungeon: Zelda's Adventure Boss Guide

DARK MASTER

The Emperor
Hey guys, DARK MASTER here. How would you guys like to sail on my giant winged black dragon, Vias Avarora? Naaahh, just kidding, I'm too lazy to take people for rides on my dragon. I made a Boss Guide for Zelda's Adventure, which has never been done before. I made this as a fun experiment because I've never written a Boss guide before. ZeldaDungeon.net if you guys want to use this as your personal guide or as a reference to make your own, then go for it.

Dungeon 1 Boss: Lort
Threat level : 9
Back story & personality: Lort is obsessed with jewels. Frequently, in the dungeon he will tell you not to take any of his treasure.
Attack strategy: Lort is giant ogre, who moves frantically around the room, bumping into you, dealing one full heart of damage.
His other attack is throwing axes at you, which deals a 1/2 heart of damage. Allowing him to bump into you causes the most damage, so just keep your distance and you will prevail.

ZABoss1Lort.jpg

Dungeon 2 Boss: Pasquinade
Threat level: 7
Back story & personality: Pasquinon is a demented clown who often talks in long poetic monologues that rhyme.
Attack strategy: Pasquinade uses acrobatics to maneuver quickly around the room, twirling his cane. If he touches you it does 1 1/2 hearts of damage. His next attack is he shoots purple globes that circle around him that decreases 1/2 a heart.
The best weapon to combat him with is dynamite, which will create flames that will stun and attack him, allowing you to maneuver to the other side of the room.

ZABoss2Pasquinon.jpg

Dungeon 3 Boss: Aviana Woman of the Air
Threat level: 7
Back story & personality: Woman of the Air is a giant prehistoric looking bird & she taunts you all through the floating palace of the dungeon.