• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Your personal aesthetic

Moonstone

embrace the brand new day
What is your fashion sense? Do you like to dress to any particular style?

I work in a bank so my clothing is mostly corporate standard. But in my free time I like a gothic-hippy look. Tie-die, peace signs, and feathers mixed with rich blacks, reds and metals.

Batman

Not all those who wander are lost...
In casual situations:

a98236_batmandrinking2.jpg

In formal situations:

dumb-costumes-131.jpg

But for real, I just wear very typical casual clothes. T-shirts, jeans, athletic shorts, white socks, grey boxers, tennis shoes, all of it mostly off-brand. I'm a simple man.

:coolhecks:

Curmudgeon

default setting: sarcastic prick
my personal aesthetic is from atari 2600 cartridge art.
7d6681ecdc.jpg
439306d1a2.jpg
cc9a1ace1d.jpg

2eaae5358d.jpg
d70c164471.jpg
27b4b8cb52.jpg

ok not really. i'm as formal as the situation requires.
[/spoiler

Mellow Ezlo

Spoony Bard
Black T-Shirt, slightly baggy jeans, black socks, plaid boxers, Nike running shoes, occasionally a hat of some sort, and a leather wrist band. I'm a very casual person.

Stitch

AKA Patrick
ZD Champion
Usually jeans and a t-shirt, sometimes I add a hat into the mix and a hoodie when the weather requires one.

I work in a corporate office, so in business casual most of the time.

On the weekends, Mark Zuckerberg style. Hoodies are seriously the best. I dread the day when I'm too old to pull them off :(

Squirrel

The Rodent King
Depends how I'm feeling.

Either I'm feeling lazy so I wear a tank top and sweat pants (even in the summer).

Or I'm feeling good so I do this thing where half my clothes would be considered formal (except I'm doin' it wrong) and the other half informal and it looks kinda weird but I like it.