• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

What Temperature is Most Comfortable For You?

Azure Sage

March onward forever...
Staff member
ZD Legend
Comm. Coordinator
I apologize if there is a similar and recent thread. I looked but did not find one.

Good day, everyone. What temperature is most comfortable for you? For me, that'd be 50 degrees Fahrenheit. That is the perfect temperature. Not too cold, not too hot. Just the right amount of coolness. There is no temperature range I like better than 45 F-50 F. Some of my friends in school think I'm crazy for that. They don't understand why I like such cool weather. So one day, I put it into perspective for them:

"I will not leave my house if it is above 70 F. However, I am perfectly fine with going outside when it is 20 F."

What about the rest of you? What temperature is most comfortable for you?

Being a scientist, I never understood your foreign Fahrenheit scale. I prefer to work in kelvins but if you insist I will adopt your strange designs for the purpose of formulating a reply to your question.

60-70 degrees Fahrenheit is my ideal temperature. It's not too warm and very refreshing. Consider me your foil, Azure.

"I will not leave my house if it is under 20 F. However, I am perfectly fine with going outside when it is 90 F."

TheRizardon

poog tnalp yknuhc
I like it when it's 70-75 degrees Fahrenheit. It's perfect, it's not to cold and it's not to hot, and there is always a nice windy breeze.

Ventus

Mad haters lmao
50-80 degree weather is usually my most comfortable. Anything above 80, or below 50 is uncomfortable for me.

80 degrees Celsius? Geez, I would be dead in that weather :sweat: