• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Was Link Your Imaginary Friend when You Were Little?

Linknerd09

Luigi Fan
Link was my imagnary friend when I was little. When I wanted to talk to somebody, I talk to link. He still is my imaginary friend. Was link ur imaginary friend when u were little?

Beeker

Wild Card
Sadly, no. :(

When I was little, I didn't play too much Zelda, and didn't know much about Link. Though sometimes I do imagine/dream about Link now XD

Ghosi

Schmetterling
I don't really know if I would have had him as an imaginary friend. First of all, I never really started to play video games, until I became a teen(very recently...:( ) He would have probably been an awesome imaginary friend though! :)
My imaginary friend was.....the Checkered-Eared Rabbit( Kockásfülű Nyúl). XD

Frigidblade

Chilled Blade Wielder
In the darkest parts of your imagination...
No. I started playing Zelda last summer. That just never ocurred to me. I'm sure having Link as an imaginary friend was pretty cool. Though I never really had an imaginary friend, I tend to dream up lots of different dragons and things of the like.

insanity76

I don't suffer from it ..
He might have been, but I outgrew the imaginary friend stage of childhood long before LoZ came out.

Twilight

Storming Twilight
I never really had an imaginary friend when I was little. Obviously I don't have one today, but I do some silly things, like grabbing my pillow, kissing it and pretending it's Link... o_O

I always pretended i WAS link. That was cooler. Besides, who would want to talk to link? He wouldnt respond xD

arkvoodle

Diabolical
I wasnt one for imaginary friends. It was more like I became the character and tried to alter myself to be like them. :)