• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Zelda Art Thinking of a Name...

LordFire

King of Fire
~Discovering Hyrule~

**FOREWORD**
This is my first attempt at writing a story for any other audience other than a teacher. I do hope that you will all aid me to help improve my writing. If you like the story, please tell me why because I can't read your mind through the internet or face to face. I do hope you will enjoy my lack of creativity. This is a story based on the land of Hyrule with a few additions here and there, don't "grade" this story on how well it matches up with the Zelda games. Have fun.
-LordFire

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Table of Contents

------------~Prologue~ [PRO0]
------------~Chapter 1 - An Unexpected Visitor~ [CHP01]
------------~Chapter 2~ [CHP02]

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

~Prologue~
[PRO00]