• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Things You May Not Be Good At But Enjoy Anyway

February Eve

ZD District Attorney
Pretty much what it says in the title. What are some things that you're not necessarily talented at but enjoy doing anyway? And talent, of course, is subjective...go with your own personal definition.

Me, I'm not so great at drawing. My life goal is to eventually be able to doodle something that doesn't look a kindergartner's art project. Still, I have fun in the attempt.

I'm also not very athletic, but I like to hit a tennis ball, given the opportunity.

How about you?

Deku man

Just another nobody......
I'm not good at golfing, but I really like it. God, good thing I don't have a temper, I'd be throwing my clubs, driving the golf cart into the forest or water.:xd:

Ghosi

Schmetterling
Well I have to say playing my violin... my fingers are so crooked I can hardly control them on the fiddle! Now I am not saying I am bad, I'm just simply saying that I am not the best.

Akiranon

Fallen Knight
Playing soccer. As a kid I was so bad they always put me in the goal. Little did they realize that I wasn't even competent enough to stop the ball from entering it. :P Something else would probably be Call of Duty, Black Ops. I like the game a lot, but I'm not good at it. I'm really bad at it as a matter of fact. But it's just so addicting for some reason... and fun! XD

ikilltoonlink

ಠ_ಠ mr. Observant
playing the trumpet im sorta good at it but not that much.... i can play song of storms and jingle bells that's pretty much it! XD
and playing zelda (mostly the 2D ones) im not very good at it but i like it anyways!

SheikahWarrior

Randomus Pervertus
Drawing certain things. Drawing a head or face I can do. Drawing a full person, getting proportions and shading right..... eww. Hands I also have a problem with. My people always look like they have no wrists :?