• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

The Awesomeness That is Knowlee! :)

knowlee

Like a river's flow, it never ends...
The Queen of Awesomeness' Graphics

Hello ZD! I'm knowlee and I'm here to show off some of my sigs, avatars, and backgrounds that I've made with the GIMP program. I am a beginner, so don't be surprised if you see something horrid show up on your screen. (I apoligize in advance for any nightmares that you may have afterwards. :D )

Anyways though in actuality I think I did pretty good with the few things that I've made with the program. I know I may need some more practice, but hey, practice does make perfect. Well, not entirely perfect, but you know what I mean. :)

Midna Avatar
Toph Avatar
Ray Kon Avatar
Rikku X-2 Avatar

Signatures:

Midna Signature
Wind Waker Link Signature
Twilight Princess Link Signature
Ranulf Signature
Toph Signature
Ray Kon Signature
Rikku X-2 Signature

Backgrounds:

Into the Twilight
Cataclysm's Eve

Enjoy! :)

Oh and if you do wish to have me make something for you, I'll try my best to do so. Although there are others on here that you could ask that have way better work than me. :)

Anyways my requirements (if you want me to make you something...) are that you need to be a member for at least a month, have a good reputation (as in have a little green square underneath your name on the left), and have at least 30 posts.

The form for the graphic request is here:

Type: (ie: avatar, signature, or even a background, if you wish to have one made...)
Background: (ie: colors you want, pattern design, background from something else, etc.)
Character: (ie: the person or animal that you want in your graphic. Please provide a picture or at least a link to the picture.)
Words: (ie: any words that you wish to be written onto your graphic)