• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Road Rage

sailorgirl221

What a fearsome beast!!
For any drivers out there, do you get road rage really bad? what kind of driver do you consider your self? Any one ever witness road rage? I know I have a real problem with road rage lol.. it's like a strange magic, as soon as I get into my car i'm angry all of a sudden then when I'm out of the parking lot i'm shouting at people! though i'm a cautious driver i take great care on the road especially when I have family or a passenger in the car. then my road rage intensifies:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad: lol! because I would be just livid if anything were to happen to the person in the car with me!:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Mudora

Innocent but not fearful.
Haha I get annoyed when people cut me off, but I don't start cussing and get overly mad. Though I definitely do not encourage it, I expect people to act idiotically behind the wheel, and try to prepare for it. Considering my lack of experience, I would say I'm a pretty good driver. I'm cautious, though I also use my own judgement.

sailorgirl221

What a fearsome beast!!
Haha I get annoyed when people cut me off, but I don't start cussing and get overly mad. Though I definitely do not encourage it, I expect people to act idiotically behind the wheel, and try to prepare for it. Considering my lack of experience, I would say I'm a pretty good driver. I'm cautious, though I also use my own judgement.

I try to do the same lol! I try to be prepared for other peoples craziness and all that jazz on the road. but geeze it just comes out of my mouth and I can't control it lol. i remember i bit into my seat belt! lol.. i know that maybe i should get help for that but i don't outright go out of my way to hurt or put another persons life in danger over it.

misskitten

Hello Sweetie!