• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

General Art My Path Through Life

Musicfan

the shadow mage
Introduction
Racing down the road Terry was hearing a voice play in the back of his head, “Why didn’t you come” the voice he heard was filled with disappointment. However the face that He saw along with it did not look disappointed; it was full of anger. “It was like you did not even care that I graduated. You don’t even seem to care that I got in to collage.” He let out a sigh. His son’s words cut him deeply.

Seven years ago he had divorced his wife leaving behind two children, they were brothers and both of them were in the autism spectrum. He also left more debt than any normal family could handle, let alone a single parent family.

Chapter 1 Preschool-before kindergarten
Will was only four when his family moved to their new home in Pennsylvania. To him his family was perfect. There was nothing more that he needed. He had a mother a father and a brother. They spent time together. He would eat almost anything that his mother would put in front of him (except the normal food that that a four year old refused to eat). His father would play with him and his brother in the back yard. They would play games like “helicopter” and chase. He even tried to teach Will how to play baseball. Will and his brother fought like normal brothers. Everything for them for the most part was normal. However almost everything change two months after they had moved into the house in Pennsylvania. His mother had received evaluation results that his brother had a mental condition called autism.