• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Mario Kart 7 - Join the ZD Community! Racing every Saturday @ 3pm Central

Status
Not open for further replies.

Onilink89

Nyanko Sensei
Joined
Oct 18, 2007
Location
The Netherlands
You may or may not know, but you can make communities/groups in Mario Kart 7.
So i took the honors to make a "Zelda Dungeon" Community within Mario Kart 7. Think about it, you will be able to race against all of the ZD forum members in a instant, without entering a friend code one by one. Instead you only have to enter the community code one time.

The Community Code = 42-0176-6561-2386


Locke was kind enough to make a Mario Kart Channel on the IRC chat:
Click the shoutbox link at the top of the forum, and type: /join #MarioKart
I herby announce that every Saturday on 3.00 PM/15:00 "Central Time" everyone comes online to have a weekly ZD Race!
1:00 PM/ 13:00 Pacific Time
4:00 PM/ 16:00 Eastern Time
9:00 PM/ 21:00 GMT
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom