• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Hyrule Warriors HWL What should I do?

*M i d n a*

Æsir Scribe
Since I am still learning much from this game, I only wish to hear your thoughts so I can try to learn something from you peeps who already are advanced in the game.

On what should I concentrate first? Clearing Legend Mode or Adventure Maps? Or raising my fairies? Just so you know, I am looking at clearing Legend Mode first on Normal, then when that is done, try hard mode, all while doing some Adventure Maps so I can find useful things.

Vanessa28

Angel of Darkness
Staff member
ZD Legend
Administrator
Since I am still learning much from this game, I only wish to hear your thoughts so I can try to learn something from you peeps who already are advanced in the game.

On what should I concentrate first? Clearing Legend Mode or Adventure Maps? Or raising my fairies? Just so you know, I am looking at clearing Legend Mode first on Normal, then when that is done, try hard mode, all while doing some Adventure Maps so I can find useful things.
To clear legend mode is important because this unlocks Adventure Map. Not all squares in Adventure map is playable unless you've finished Legend Mode. Some characters are directly playable after you defeated certain stages in Legend Mode. Another thing to keep in mind is when you get all normal skulltula's in legend mode, you unlock second skulltalas. you have to play hard mode and will see what character and weapon to use to get the sec skulltula. Legend Mode is just a small part of the game. The Adventure Mode is what makes this game huge.

*M i d n a*

Æsir Scribe