• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

How Long Did It Take You to Beat Each of Your Zelda Games?

I've been thinking of making this for a while now but never got around to it. So how long did it take you to finish each of your Zelda games? Here's how long it took me.

TLoZ Not beat yet I've been playing it for about 7 months though and i'm still stuck on level six I try to beat that like every day -.-

OoT This game took me about three and a half months to beat

OoS This one took me like, 2 weeks

TWW It took me 4 months to beat it the first time the second time only a week

TMC 1 month

PH I really don't remember:S

ST I took a month and a half to beat it

So as you can see I'm really slow at beating Zelda games it's not because I wonder around alot like alot of people but because I often get stuck on a certain part on each of my games this has happened. So how long did it take you to finish your Zelda games are you like super fast and beat each one in under a week or do you take your time with them also don't be afraid to say how long it took you to 100% a game or do a three heart challenge.

Last edited:

PhantomTriforce

I am a Person of Interest
LoZ: 5 hrs (using a walkthrough for the entire game)
ALttP: 20 hrs
LA: 15 hrs
OoT: 30 hrs
MM: 25 hrs
OoS: 15 hrs
OoA: 15 hrs
WW: 20 hrs
MC: 15 hrs
TP: 40 hrs

These are all approximations, and the first time I did these games. Now I can do them all in less.

PH is taking me 1 million hrs to beat beacuse my DS broke and I am waiting for the 3DS. So I lost count of PH.

Majora's Cat

How about that
TP: 26 hours (100% complete)
OoT: 30 hours or more (Attempted 100%)
MM: 30 hours or less (100% complete)
WW: 25 hours or less (Attempted 100%)
ALttP: 20 hours (100% complete)
LoZ: 4 hours (not finished yet)