• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

He Could Only Watch as Hyrule Fell... again.

I've never done this on ZeldaDungeon before. Feel free to join in c:

Centuries had passed since Hyrule fell as was able to rise anew with the left over population. There was lore written about what had happened in this cursed land years ago, but now they were lost in the catacombs of the older generations; guarded safely by the redeads of our ancestors. But he remembes...

Each reincarnation caused him to tire a bit more and more as he stared up at New Hyrule Castle preparing for what he knew would eventually come. As a lowly bar tender, he had no power in this world. He had but flashes of memory, something he was able to thank his part Sheikan blood for.. but that memory was beginning to fade. Each life cycle brought cloudiness to him and one day he worried that the memories might vanish all together. What would happen then?

KAFEI stared up at the castle's peak and watched as bird's soared around what he assumed to be the princess's window.
Maybe... Maybe it'd be better to forget?

DekuNut

I play my drum for you
((Welcome to the site bro (using the term gender neutrally); we'll do what we can to help y'out. I'm Chase, aka Deku/DN/Nutty/Dek, and I've been pretty active in the RP section for a while now. If you have any questions or wanna join any of the other, existing, RPs, feel free to ask me or anyone else who hangs around the section))
Dean looked up at the same window, but from a different position. Dean was much farther out - just outside the city walls, to be precise. He was an emissary from the Zoras - or, at least, what was left of their population. Even after the rebuilding began, the Zoras population had never quite rebounded like those of other races. He knew the royal family was expecting him as he passed through the open gate and into the city.