• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Ocarina of Time Fighting Gannondorf in OoT

S

Spreeze

I'm new to the fourms so forgive me if I... you know, did something wrong here. :embarressed:

I want to know how your fight went with Gannondorf at the end of the game(Ocarina of Time). When I fought him, I thought he was kinda easy to be the 'King of Evil'. I had 3 bottles filled with fairies just in case, but didn't die once when I fought him. I was shooting light arrows, of course, but then I ran out of magic. Then I dropped down low, smashed the pots, and problem solved. And it's kinda weird because it took me at least 4-5 tries to kill Phantom Gannon in the Forest Temple.>.<

I also want to know how fighting Gannon went for all of you. I died twice fighting him, but luckily had fairies to revive me. (Also, I LOVED the music playing when you fought him. He was my favorite boss)

Well, for me the first time I was really puzzled because I won against Phantom Ganon by doing Z targeting + A around two hours, so I was oblivious to the whole Tennis concept. But it was really epic, I remember even my parents stepped in the room to see the final fight once I could figure out what to do.

I enjoyed it through all of it... well, in my first time.

S

Spreeze

took me a long time to finally beat ganondorf and ganon then when I finally beat ganon the game froze on me:mad::cry:

Oh no, lol. Before I got to the room where you fight Gannondorf I saved like 10 times, and then after I beat him I saved again like 10 times. That really stinks it froze on you, hehe!

Last edited by a moderator:

El Bagu

Wannabe Mr. 1-8-1