• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Alquien Habla Espanol Aqui?

Creo que hablo el ingles bien, pero todavia es una lengua bien nueva para mi y es bastante mas facil hablar espanol para mi, si alquien mas me puede entender en este sitio de web por favor dime y mandame un friend request :D

Ventus

Mad haters lmao
I know how to speak English good, but this is a good new language to me and I found it very easy to speak English [to me].

I can read it and translate, but can't type the translation. I'm only in Spanish 2 so I'm no expert, but basically what you're saying is you know how to speak English at least partially well and you find Spanish to be basically another kind of English due to the similarities. And you want to enter this site with a friend request. <---[nowhere near the exact translation but in essence that's what it means] :D

A

angelin1995

Yo soy Mexicano :D But I don't speak spanish O_O no te creas xD

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm kind of the same as Carbon. Like, I'm in Spanish 3, but still... I mean, I can figure out what stuff in Spanish says--even if there are some words that I'm not familiar with--but, sometimes it can take a little while. Then, taking English and translating it to Spanish can be even more difficult because there aren't really literal translations... But I can point you to someone whose first language is Spanish... his username is Mr.Verto. Do me a favor and please bother him~ --Er... "Le molestes, por favor." ;p ...If I did that correctly. xD We learned tú commands and indirect/direct objects last year in Español Dos, so it should be right if my memory is right. ;j

Last edited:

Ventus

Mad haters lmao