• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Breath of the Wild all dlc wearables

I have the dlc installed and at one point of time I come across a Phantom ganon armour piece ....so I google it and got the other 2 locations too.
Then after a week or two I saw , that majoras mask is also available with the dlc.

question: anyone has a List of items( weapons, Masks, wearables) that solely come ''only'' with the dlc. ?

Thx. !

Last edited:
let me ask one more thingy without opening a new extra thread ...

-which Lynels drop a 5 shot bow in the game ? or is this totally random in nature ?
- I also never see a golden lynel in my game .....I think all i see is the white maned ones(for e.g the 2 @ faron grasslands are golden on the internet)....apart from the weakling lynel which is darkish(near zora region)..why is this ....does the game know that I am a beginner ..and playing through the 1st time ?

thx. for any advices.

Last edited:

Jirohnagi

Braava Braava
Savage Lynels will drop the 5 shot bows Basically any Golden/silver ones but i'd recommend the Club wielders for a better chance at 5 shots

Thx. Echolight ! [nice Profile icon btw :D ]
...so that must be it...No , No master mode yet ( the wimp I am )
but when I have at least played through Once....then I will muster up some courage to switch it On ;)

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thx. Jirohnagi !
as usual you are always on the spot !

dtc

I think that 5-shot bows can appear from blue and better lynels (at least from personal experience), and there is a chance to get them similar to how there is a chance to get weapons with higher durability or damage (and i think that you can get those enhanced effects more easily after beating ganon but maybe it's just my luck)

another one Guys:

which is better :