• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

General Art Agent Spaghetti's Art

Agent Spaghetti

Advanced Noodle
Well I'm an artist and I thought you'd be interested. Feel free to critique them: I won't dislike you for it.
Most of these drawings are my friends who asked me to draw them. So these "random people" are pretty much just my friends. You may also be interested to know I am color blind (not too majorly), and so most of my presented artworks will be in black and white. I'll order them chronologically, past (about 2 years ago) - present. Keep in mind that I'm more interested in critique for my more recent drawings than earlier.

Finished 12/21/10

Finished 1/24/11 (It has more on the bottom, but I cropped it out because I wrote the girl's name down. It has caused so many problems, and I haven't done it since)

Finished 5/4/11

Finished 12/2/11

Finished 4/4/12 (I would have done more, but I only had a day to finish it)

Finished 7/9/12

Finished 9/26/12 (Slenderman!)

Finished 9/27/12 This is a Tessellation I did for my Art Class. Batman themed, but not entirely. I kind of messed up Batman's neck/shoulders, but whatever.)

Finished 11/25/12 (My Cousin's Kids)

Finished 12/25/12 (I apologize if you hate them; this was a Christmas gift for my sister)

Incomplete; Last Updated 4/9/13 (I feel I'm far enough ahead to showcase this, despite many issues to fix. Daniel Craig as James Bond. Acrylic paint.)

These are only a few of my completed projects; I withheld a few because how how personal it was.

Last edited:
These are really great I'll admit that. Your realistic drawings are astonishing but the only thing(s) I really have to point iut is your shading and not making limbs on a body so bulky.