• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.
Sarianae
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About Trophies

• Yea, I love Sailor Moon. I'm new to anime though so I'm only on episode 32 :P
    I really like it though, I can't stop watching it.
    It was very too long for a VM, but I still read through it anyway! Many words of wisdom you have, and I seriously need to take them to heart; I have trouble forming my own arguments because I incorporate my feelings moreso than I do the facts! Thanks a lot :)

And thanks for the congrats! I'm not abandoning any part of HR; this color does NOT have any relevance to Hylia, I can assure you that! :yes:
    Mmm, life's been great on my part. Probably the best I've ever been haha! Yeah some people probably disagree with that, all those doom preppers and stuff.

I'm still way behind lol, I haven't been able to catch up for quite some time. Oh really? I can't wait to get there and read it!
    The movies makes several statements about memory in a few random points and how it affects your identity. Then later on it is explained that yes in a way it does and in a way it does not. You are still fundamentally you and even if you cannot consciously remember events, you are still changed by them and grow from them because you never really forget. This was the basis behind her story to Haku, and how is helped him remember.

Sewing is actually something I am not that good at, I have tried it a couple times but never put much effort into it at all. The various other crafty skills are not really as challenging, mostly just getting together the resources and the information to do any of them is perfectly available online. I just have this thing where I see something interesting at a convention or show, and I want to recreate it myself. So I will go all out looking up how it is done so I can do it myself.