• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.
nicktheslayer
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About Trophies

• Just wanted to drop in with a little tip... I've noticed most of the pictures you've taken of your figurines are unfocused, or rather, the camera isn't focused on the figurine itself. Nice sharp photos might help to eventually sell more, since they'll look more professional. I'm no photography expert, but I have dabbled in basic macro photography and I do know a few tips that might help from my experience :3
    Firstly, most cameras have a "macro" setting for taking close-up shots, so if your camera has one, be sure to flick it on first. Zooming in on the thing won't actually help that much, in fact I often find using the zoom feature makes my photos look more blurry, so try to avoid the temptation to mess with the zoom.