• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Beginner's Mafia 7 - Game Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

Raindrop14

Soldier for Christ!
Assuming I'm mafia because I haven't posted yet? I play baseball, im in band, and I'm studying for finals, and if you think Im going to let this game take up my time so I don't get pegged as mafia then you're surely mistaken.
10 possible mafia! That hardly ever happens, and I highly doubt that Axle would make such a large mafia for a beginners game. If I recall correctly, beginners games tend to have 3-4 mafia members. 10 just adds so many people to add suspicions on, and quite frankly it is a ridiculous amount to say. 1 Townie, and 5 possible town. Are you a mad man? You do realize your suspicions are showing that mafia most likely out numbers town ALREADY. This means the game would be over already. I highly suggest you broaden your list, because as of right now your list is quite improbable. Also, a majority of your assumptions are based off one sole action. This is ridiculous.
The only prime candidate I can see for a vote at this moment is Darknut_Hunter, as he hasn't convinced me he isn't scum.
Vote: Darknut_Hunter

Forgive me for not knowing what everyone does outside here, because my all seeing eyes apparently don't see that far. :right: And, I assume those who do not post often are mafia because they posted once, and after all this still nothing. And from now on I will take into account that you have a fair ammount to do with your life. Anyone else like to share what they do?