• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Talents...anyone?

List your talents here.

I used the Search function only to find one other thread similar to mine, but it lists "obscure talents", and it is well over a year old.

(link)

I shall start. My talents are:

• Memorizing lists. I can cite hundreds of lists by memory after only reading them once or twice. These lists include: Every President of the United States of America, the periodic table of elements, every book of the Christian bible, all 50 states, every capital and country in the world, all 88 constellations, etc.
  • Sing.
  • Speak Spanish fluently, and I speak a few others as well, though not fluently.
  • Sketch (though I can only draw things I create myself, and I have a hard time drawing what I see)

Let's see, I'm a decent guitar player.
I started playing when I was in 5th grade but I stopped for awhile when Guitar Hero got popular and it wasn't rare to see kids playing guitar.

I just recently started to start playing guitar again and I really enjoy it.

And I am a very fast swimmer. There is only like 1 or 2 kids that I know that are faster than me in my age group.
My fastest time for 50 Yards Freestyle is "21.53", and if you're not a swimmer and don't know much about times. Just know that that is very fast, especially for my age.

*M i d n a*

Æsir Scribe
Fine, I don't know if these could be counted as talents, but here you go.

--I can talk fluent Spanish too, English is my second language and I suck speaking and writing it, I'm better with Spanish.
--I can play Basketball and shoot very well from beyond the arc.
--I can play soccer (any position) and do quite good
--Can draw so-so and write, though I still need lots of work in both categories
--I can sure flirt, lolz, I have a talent for that. :P

Amongst other things.

zeldahuman

Graphic Designer
  • I can draw amazingly well