• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Mafia Round 3 (Game Thread)

Status
Not open for further replies.

KrazyKyuubi

OH SNAPPLE
Narnia...And sometimes Pocket Asian's box
OMG WHAT IS GOING ON?!

I've never done this before there are too many words in all of your posts and what the heck is a lynch?! I thought that was some blood-sucking animal! HAVE WE ALL TURNED INTO VAMPIRES?! What's IGMEOY? Is that some brand of KNIFE for KILLING PEOPLE?!

I'm so going to die...:kawaii:

As much as it's good that there is suspicions going around, be careful to not get caught following fake evidence.

Allow me to ask another question to spice things up: If you had to vote to lynch someone right now, who would it be and why?

Personally both Kokirion and theskywardsword seem suspicious to me, But its hard to know for sure. If absolutely had to vote right now. I'd vote Kokirion.

Why? Because I believe he is trying to stir up confusion and is waiting for us to lynch a townie so he can go out and do his dirty deeds. He'd essentially get two kills as a mafia that way. Also I'd like to point out that currently Kokirion has been most active in this game.

[link to who's posted]
who's Posted said:

TheSkywardSword I think, while he made a very scumtell-ish remark, I think it could also really be a beginner mistake.

Right now if I had to I would probably vote Kokirion. I get the strange feeling he's trying a little "too hard" to scumhunt.

I agree, yet I still don't feel like there is enough to warrant lynching him quite yet. He's definitely one to keep our eye on.

OMG WHAT IS GOING ON?!

I've never done this before there are too many words in all of your posts and what the heck is a lynch?! I thought that was some blood-sucking animal! HAVE WE ALL TURNED INTO VAMPIRES?! What's IGMEOY? Is that some brand of KNIFE for KILLING PEOPLE?!

All of those definitions are on the first page.