• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Game Thread Canadian Mafia II - Endgame

Don't lynch me you fools, I'm a doctor variant.

sth_ff_027r2.0.jpg

Vote: Funnygirl

i hate you lmao

Ragnarokio

If you don't identify as the default options of Male/Female, you may enter your gender here.
I admittingly haven't paid a lot of attention, why is Zinger a top suspect besides doing very unconventional things?

I saw that Min Min gave some info and I feel like maybe the kind of info she gave wouldn't benefit her much if she was mafia, I probably could have been an easy mislynch to try pushing for a scum team.

I'm voting for zinger primarily because i feel like the way he chose to defend his actions was more reflective of his mafia mindset than it was his town mindset. To be more specific, when i initially attacked him for announcing abstinence from the trivia mechanic he chose to defend himself by more or less saying "i'm not reading anything", which struck me as being disingenuous. I would expect town zinger to have stood by his actions and not to claim ignorance of their impact as an excuse for them. The fact that he sought to excuse his actions at all is a scumtell in my eyes. Town zinger is very stubborn and only very rarely admits fault.

I also find it a little suspicious that storm ended up being such a competitive wagon when compared with zinger. He seemed to me a much more obvious lynch, although that could easily be why people ended up preferring storm. In any case, when you have two competing wagons and one end up flipping town it naturally looks worse for the surviving party.

MapelSerup

not actually Canadian
Zinger, you keep accusing people of being scum just for joining the wagon accusing you. It’s not really a true defense, it’s just reactionary and baseless accusations. I don’t know anything about your playstyle, but it feels pretty strange to me.

Ragnarokio