• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Game Thread Mafia: The Gathering II - Gods of Kaldheim Game Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Why would it be best? Now we know the alternative, Giri, was town too.

Welp I can't read, my bad, sorry. Too many "i"s between Giri and Kirino, though :p

Sun was the one to bring up SK out of nowhere, and since there were two kills N1, that means there is at least one other killing role.

Oh you're right, gonna check this later.

basically accused me of playing up that I'm a newb even though I never did so after trying to bond over being new to these forums.

Your whole ISO up until that point;

I'm so confused now. Is there a hidden rule here? Does it mean the first six rules don't apply if you live in the state of Maryland?

As someone who presently lives in that specific state, I'd like to know what's going on here. Halp.
I think so too, but since this is my first game here, I figure better safe than sorry, because you know what they say about assumptions...
I know what you are, but what am I? :eyes:
Sounds like a challenge.

Vote: Chevywolf
So you say, and yet, my vote shall stay. For now.
*just spent the last idek how long looking for how to access thread bookmarks*

*finally found the bookmarks, only to realize they're not on a per-thread basis*

*prepares the spreadsheet*

So, yeah, jokes, a vote, and a lot of "I'm new" talk.

It's interesting that you bring that up though, since I didn't push you further for it. Is that the only reason you suspect me?

(Btw hope you get better soon!)

Rubik

King of Lorule Lounge
You said all good town players are scum, and I know you consider yourself a good town player. I know you were trying to brush it off as a joke, but I do think it’s the kind of comment you’d make as scum.

Naga is purely gut feeling, my weakest scumlean.

Any specific one?