• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Game Thread Mafia: The Legend of Korra Book Four

Status
Not open for further replies.

Storm

Ghost of The Roleplay Section
its that time everyone has ben waiting for

STORMS MOTHERFXIKING LIST YALL

• All Might
  • DekuNut-Trombone Player
  • Doc
  • ExLight
  • Funnier
  • Giri
  • JS
  • LG
  • Tristan
  • Minish
  • Rubik
  • SMS
  • Storm
For those who haven't played with me before: Red is scum, orange is leaning scum, yellow is neutral, greenish is town lean, green is Town, and Blue means Inconclusive read

POSTS OF NOTE:
I'm just a newb who has played twilight with Rubik.
Vote:Rubik
Yeah. Last game was a ride. rubik is the master of edging someone and denying release

[Sidenote: my thoughts about it being either Rubik or Funnier is: it could be both. hell, I still say a Deku Storm Tristan Scumteam is nigh undefeatable due to the three stooges gimmick that usually ensues. NYUK NYUK NYUK]

I'm claiming funnier this game, we'll see how it pans out.
I see that as softing a Vig role for now
In that case, I'm claiming Tristan this game
I wiww have to take this vewy sewiouswy
You are me.
I am he as you are he and you are me and we are all together.
The way I see it, funnier and Rubik are physically unable to be on the same team together. Their energies can't exist otherwise.

Especially now where their energies appear to have shifted and they are, in fact, eachother, I think it's a safe assumption that we have 50/50 chance of hitting scum in that pool.
people say that about a lot of scumteams. but everyone has the same 24% chance to be scum
Vote: Storm
Not enough memes.