• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

What instrument do you play?

Juxtor

aka. musician_4_life
I have been playing the cello for about 12 years now. I am quite good (well i would hope so by practicing nearly 7 hours a day....HAHAHAHA)
I am currently teaching myself how to play guitar and i can play piano quite well as well. I used to sing back in the day but then my voice grew up sooooooo....

I am planning on learning Jazz Double Bass in the next few years....I hope

Xinnamin

Mrs. Austin
I've been playing the violin since the second grade, which would be about 9-10 years now. I never really bothered to practice that much though, so despite developing an excellent sense of rhythm, I still suck at getting the notes in tune and keeping the bow on one string. ^_^'

Hylian Pants

Nintendo Wench
I've been playing guitar for around 3 years and harmonica around 3 years. (yeah, yeah, I'm kind of a smelly hippie....)

Speaking of which, I've been learning some of the OoT songs on my electric, some are really easy, others pretty fast and complicated, lol. Hmm, what criteria would that fall under if I were to post vids? Zelda fan works? XD

I thought I posted in this thread but I can't find a post from me o_O

Ah well, I used to play/have an Alto Saxophone. I've played it for two years. The middle school I went to where I lived cut Band off the curriculum, so I had the decision to continue playing Saxophone and march or stop playing. I chose the latter. The Band teacher in my high school requires one to march if they want to participate in Band. I didn't want to march, so we sent the saxophone back.
I have also played a Baritone Saxophone. That thing's a monster o_O

I also have a guitar, but I don't play it at all. I won it at a fair. It took me $20 to get it. All it does is sit in my closet and collect dust :P