• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Game Thread X-Mafia: Days of Future Scum

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ryuken

Ace Adventurer/Truth Seeker
Evan is innocent
Because I'm a cop and checked you?
So out of all the leans here, you picked to investigate the one that would likely give us the least information. Nice work, cop.

Remember when I doubted Doc when he said lynching EVAN would be the safest lynch and one that would give us some information? It's because EVAN is the weakest of the scum leans, and got mostly neutral reads towards the end. Heck, even Ayano bumped him up to Town. And yet, you were the only one who tunneled in on him, which eventually led to the "chaos."

edgeworth-zoom(a).gif

Explain this investigation, cop, because the more I look at you, the more I think your badge looks like a plastic imitation from Toys-R-Us.

Ryuken

...My vote stays. I'll be busy tomorrow, but I'll make sure to read up as soon as I'm free. I'm sure everyone else has a thing or two they want to say.
Itd not much of a defense, but I'll add that cop is one of the two roles that are 100% in this game and nobody has counterclaimed.
Heh. Nobody has counterclaimed because that person has yet to post here on D3. I'm sure once they read up on D2, they'll definitely speak up. You should know who I'm referring to, of course.

See ya soon. :sword:

HylianEVAN

Conquer yourself
So out of all the leans here, you picked to investigate the one that would likely give us the least information. Nice work, cop.

Remember when I doubted Doc when he said lynching EVAN would be the safest lynch and one that would give us some information? It's because EVAN is the weakest of the scum leans, and got mostly neutral reads towards the end. Heck, even Ayano bumped him up to Town. And yet, you were the only one who tunneled in on him, which eventually led to the "chaos."

edgeworth-zoom(a).gif