• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Things That Are on Your Mind

Sutittaja

Freezing chill
I'm not sure what to do. I have completely lost all hope about myself. I feel empty and dead inside. I don't have even one wish, dream, desire or goal. I have no friends and I'm too shy to talk iRL people or even ínternet communities, such as Twitch chats. I'm all around just extremely medicore human being, I'm not good at anything, I'm not funny or witty, I don't have good humour or funny randomness..... I have nothing....

Dio

~ It's me, Dio!~
I'm not sure what to do. I have completely lost all hope about myself. I feel empty and dead inside. I don't have even one wish, dream, desire or goal. I have no friends and I'm too shy to talk iRL people or even ínternet communities, such as Twitch chats. I'm all around just extremely medicore human being, I'm not good at anything, I'm not funny or witty, I don't have good humour or funny randomness..... I have nothing....

Well you like dogs so that's one good thing about you already. Why do you feel so empty? What is missing that you feel you need?

You post on here sometimes so that's a start even though you say you are shy, still you should come into the SB and say hello. I'll be sure to speak to you if I see you.

Sutittaja

Freezing chill
Well you like dogs so that's one good thing about you already. Why do you feel so empty? What is missing that you feel you need?

You post on here sometimes so that's a start even though you say you are shy, still you should come into the SB and say hello. I'll be sure to speak to you if I see you.